I’m famous… sort of

On Marathon Monday (4/16/12) I was biking through the city to check out the Boston Marathon. While cruising along Beacon Street, past the Superb Bicycle Shop, I was stopped by a woman yelling, “I’m from the bike shop, I need to take your picture for our Tumblr.” Minutes later I was an internet sensation. The pictures below are from the Superb Bicycle Tumblr. The images belong to them and you can find them on their Tumblr -along with comments- if you look hard enough.

Leave a comment

Filed under Hi Wheel

Leave a Reply

