May The Fourth Be With You

I thought I’d take a break from the HWS to spread some Star Wars love by posting a video of a live performance of my friends’ Star Wars x Punk Band, Sex Wing Starfighter. Unfortunately SeX-Wing is no longer a band. However, the following video is of one of the few shows they played that I actually missed. It -apparently- took place last year on April Fools day at Fitchburg State University. I had no idea the show happened or that this video existed until a few weeks ago. Regardless, without further a due, here’s Sex Wing Starfighter, playing my favorite song by them, Kamino.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

