You Might Also Like…

Just as Target has done a cool thing by curating shops to sell product from, so am I sharing with you some of the websites and brands that I like. These are things that I found out about recently or over the past couple of years that I feel this site shares kinship with -both in design and spirit- and that I feel you might like. Hi Wheel Scene is my interpretation of these sites, only for hi wheelers.

Streetware

The Hundreds

Fatlace/Illest

Undefeated

Bodega 

Bike Stuff

5th Floor

Boneshaker

Fixed

Deus Ex Machina

Leader

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

