HWS Crashes A (G)rad Party

So last night I crashed a grad party that I was totally invited to. My fellow Suicycle member graduated from college, so, after work, the hi wheel and I made a guest appearance. As you can see by the nature of the picture below, me and my crew are pretty gangsta.

As usual the hi wheel was a huge hit, espicailly because most of the fellow attendees of the party knew I had it but hadn’t yet seen it in person. The grad party was fun; re-connecting with friends, making new ones, etc. I can’t tell you what I’m drinking, but, I’ll give you a hint, “works, every time.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Hi Wheel, Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

