Steam Machine Part 2

So today I finally found* a video that contained one of the two interviews I did while at the Watch City Festival in Waltham. This vid contains -in my opinion- some of the best coverage of the steampunk festival, and I’m not just saying that because I’m in it. The coverage is more complete than most random YouTube vids, and it’s set to Passion Pit’s Little Secrets, what more could you want from a video.

*I’ve found it quite difficult to track down the coverage by various media that were at the festival.

Leave a comment

Filed under Hi Wheel

Leave a Reply

