Sex Wing Redux

For whatever reason I was looking through my old design work and I came across a poster I did for my friend’s band Sex Wing Starfighter. It was promting one of their shows during the Orlando Calrissian Tour they went on during Star Wars Celebration V. In any case, I really liked the poster but I felt it no longer reflected my design abilities. So, I decided to remake it in order to prove that in the roughly two years that have gone by since I designed that poster, my skills with illustrator have gotten better. Here now is the new and improved version of the aforementiuoned poster.

To see the original poster, click here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

