MttS x Automobile Magazine

While on the trip Pete and I met a couple of guys who were writing and shooting for Automobile Magazine. One morning (the morning at The Loveless Cafe in Nashville) they pulled us aside to get a picture in front of Pete’s car. I didn’t think anything of it until today when my friend Jameson, whom I met on the trip, texted me this link. Upon clicking it, I found the following pictures.

Pete and I leaning on Alice at the Loveless Cafe in Nashville. This photo -and it’s rights- belongs to Automobile Magazine.

This next one I found features Pete’s car in the foreground of the huge line up (next to the 56 car) at Charlotte Motor Speedway, as well as me in a green shirt diagonally (to the right) behind it. This too belongs to Automobile Magazine. Hopefully they won’t get mad for me using it without asking. However, I’m hoping this citation will be enough.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

