Star Wars Celebration V – Part 2

My footage from One man, One Star Wars Trilogy at Star Wars Celebration V. I’m sure it’s at C6 too.

This guy went through all of episodes IV, V, and VI by himself in about an hour. It was really cool and really funny. I didn’t film the whole thing because I wanted to watch it with my eyes and not through the camera.

PS IDK why the footage is looking at nothing at first or why it’s out of focus the entire time. Sorry. Here’s some better footage.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

