This Is (Almost) Halloween

Halloween is fast approaching. I usually am scrambling at the last minute to decide on and make a costume. Initially I was thinking I would just ride around Salem in my Suicycles outfit, but I feel like that is sort of vague and a cop out. So, below is a list of what I want to be. I need help figuring it out.

Hebrew Hammer

Tyler Durden (Fight Club)

Alex DeLarge (A Clockwork Orange)

Little Nemo (not to be confused with Nemo from Finding Nemo)

—more

Bobby (Bobby’s World)

Captain Planet

Heuy Freeman (The Boondocks)

Afro or Jinnosuke/”Kuma” (Afro Samurai)

Kaneda (AKIRA)

Rorschach (Watchmen; meh, been done)

Altair (Assassin’s Creed)

THX guard (THX 1138)

Guy Manuel de Homem Christo or Thomas Bangalter (Daft Punk)

The Stig (Top Gear; meh, been done)

Floyd (Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem)

Spike Spiegel (Cowboy Beebop)

Marty McFly (Back to the Future)

Terrance or Philip (South Park)

Rick Deckard (Blade Runner)

Dr. Frank N Furter (Rocky Horror Picture Show)

Ziggy Stardust/David Bowie

I’m leaning towards Alex Delarge. However, I am also a fan of being Ziggy Stardust or Dr. Frank N Furter to narrow things down a bit.

If worse comes to worse I can always dust off my Halloween costume from last year.

Me as Jailbot from the [adult swim] show Superjail.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

