Thanks Malden

Dear City of Malden,

Thanks for being an asshole. Eight days into the New Year and you’ve already helped me to start it out with a bang. The other night I received a parking ticket at 2:10 in the morning thanks to the “winter parking rules.”

Fuck You Parking Ticket

Apparently from November 1st to April 1st, one is not allowed to park on the street from 12:01 am to 7:00 am. Please tell me how exactly a regular civilian is supposed to know this bullshit rule? This bullshit new/additional way of fucking citizens in the ass. To add insult to injury the ticket was issued 20 minutes before I left. To add even more, if I’m reading it correctly, had I been parked on the other side of the street, in front of the even numbered houses, I’d have been safe.

Fuck You,

Concerned Citizen

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

