NYC Trip 2 – Day 1

Since I am not bringing my computer, but I didn’t want to miss a day of posting, I have already written what I think is going to happen. I wrote all these on Saturday and set them to post on the appropriate days. I will then go back and polish -or re-post with pics- what actually happened.

Take noon bus to NYC and arrive around 4:30/5ish.

Get to Steve’s place where hopefully by that time there will be someone there to let me in.

Chill with the crew there and maybe play some Cards Against Humanity.

Perhaps go to the Barcade this time. If yes, invite Katy and Dilila.

Go back to their apartment and go to bed.

Leave a comment

Filed under Scheme

Leave a Reply

