Akira Jacket

As is my theme or love of making things from movies real, for this one, someone has beat me to it. Apparently they beat me a while ago too, someone did a post about it on their blog back in October of 2011.

Kaneda Jacket

I would totally buy this if it wasn’t $900. I started thinking about it and how that’s actually not bad, and then I was like “What the fuck are you thinking of? That money could go towards so many other things that are in line in front of it.” Regardless, I still feel that is a fair price.

The Kaneda -Akira- Jacket can be found here if you want to buy it. If you do buy it, let me know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

