Petrolicious

While on Speedhunters the other day, I came across a video that was really well made. It led me to the website of great car videos, photography, and graphic design.

Petrolicious screen grab

Enter Petrolicious a site dedicated to “classic car videos, and photo essays.” While browsing this site I have found several videos that have impressed me, specifically the one in the bottom right of the screen grab –One Car To Do It All– the video I saw on Speedhunters that led me to Petrolicious in the first place. In addition to the videos I’ve checked out a few of the featured articles such as An Exploration Into the Space Age, and Bookmark Milan, which have stood out to me for their information as well as their well designed photographic layouts.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

