Boston Calling

I heard about Boston Calling and Crashline Productions about a month ago when Kevin came into Full Circle Design to visit and to check out the space. However, I haven’t gotten around to posting it until now because I’ve had so many other posts lined up ahead of it.

Boston Calling poster

Boston Calling is a two day music festival happening in City Hall Plaza. I probably won’t attend because I don’t really know or care about any of the bands. However, it does seem like a cool event.

Crashline Productions is comprised of two people I know who I used to work with at The Boston Phoenix. I tried contacting them to see if they needed an employee, intern, whatever, but they are still starting out and this is the first big event they are putting on.

Another reason why I posted this is to point out the graphic design for this poster, so well done. Their website is equally beautiful to look at and also, contains a penny farthing!

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

