Colorware

Recently, while posting about my rising sun headphones, I was reminded of a company I had not thought of in many moons. ColorWare is a company that can take essentially any electronic device and paint it in any color or with any graphic that you want. Basically, they are a professional version of my shitty little headphone painting scheme.

colorware screen shot

They first came on my radar when, maybe a year or so ago, I decided it was imperative I get my MacBook Pro painted seafoam green. I never went through with this, but it was cool to know that at any time I could send mine in to have it painted, or, when the time comes to get a new one, buy it already painted, through ColorWare.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

