Dollar Shave Club

I saw the ad for Dollar Shave Club and instantly thought that it was a stupid idea. That being said, it didn’t mean that I wasn’t susceptible to their marketing. I found their ad (see below) very clever and funny and thus went to their website.

Upon visiting their website I was impressed with the level of design work that had gone into it. Not only their site, but their logo too is incredibly polished. I have to hand it to them, though I still think the idea is stupid, their marketing and branding is some of the best I’ve ever come across.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

