Cafe Parts

Some of the parts for my cafe build came in the mail on Thursday.

ClubmanHandlebars

My clubman handlebars looked so sick and I was super happy to see them in person. I ended up going with chrome rather than black because I feel like most of the frame work is chrome so I thought that this would go better.

RightRearViewMirror

I also received a right rear view mirror from Dime City Cycles, same as the ones on the Dragon Tat bike.

Yesterday another part I had ordered arrived…

Grips

…my grips! These I got from Amazon dot com because a friend told me that you could find bike parts really cheap there, and he was right.

The funny thing, or rather, the sad thing is that the parts got here before the bike. I was supposed to get the bike on Monday (April 1st), two weeks from when I put down the deposit and signed the papers (which is how long the guy said it was gonna take to get things running again). Now he’s telling me that supposedly it should be here Today. I’ll believe that when I see it. You’ll know based on what I post tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

