“Wait For Your Turn”

The other day, while at work I was thinking about how annoying it is when there is a person in line, finishing their transaction (putting their change away, getting their bags together, etc.) and the person behind them moves into position, crowding them.

Wait For Your Turn - GIF

It really pisses me off and made me think of a specific scene from the end of GoldenEye where Xenia says, “Wait for your turn,” before head-butting Natalia. So, when I got home, I decided to make a GIF of that very scene. Here it is for your entertainment (click the image to make it animate).

If you are unfamiliar with the movie or the scene I am talking about, watch this clip on YouTube.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

