Something Store

The other day, before watching the premier of Inside Amy Schumer (which was hilarious by the way), I caught the end of Tosh.0. While watching that, I saw a segment he did on a website called the Something Store.

SomethingStore_ScreenShot

Basically, from what I gathered, you send this website $10 and they send you… “something.” You don’t know what your something will be until you get it. It’s really kind of a cool, simple concept. I don’t know that I will try it for me, but, as suggested on the site, it might make for a cool joke gift for a friend.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

