Electroma

A few years ago, Pete I think told me about Electroma, Daft Punk’s silent film. I then watched it on Google video and really liked it. Now, with the Collaborators series I have been seeing clips of it which have made me want to see it again. I initially thought it would be cool to get a DVD copy, but, thought they are available, New copies go for $100. I think I’ll stick to the free online version.

PS if you haven’t seen this yet, check it out, it’s a cool teaser for Random Access Memories. IDK if the link will work, but if it doesn’t you can find it on Vevo on YouTube.

PPS IDK if it is still available, but iTunes was streaming the entire album for free! I am choosing not to listen to it because I’ve waited this long, I think I can wait another week, but that’s just me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

