#Lifestyle

Once again YouTube has come to my rescue, finding me things I didn’t even know I wanted to know about. In this case a recommended video (embedded below) led me to Lusso Magazine.

This British lifestyle magazine is a veritable “conversation on cool,” filled with luxury items and news articles featuring things like cars, hotels, air travel and alcohol to name a few.

As is the case with many of the things I recommend, I am new to Lusso and don’t know much beyond the few articles I’ve read or skimmed. However, I’ve seen enough to say that a stop by their website would be well worth your time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

