Go See It

The other day, I came home to find a strange e-mail on my computer. The message was from a woman named Deb who is the Production Manager with the Actors’ Shakespeare Project.

AsYouLikeIt

Apparently she came across this blog after doing a bit of Googling. She told me that the company is putting on a “steampunk” version of Shakespeare’s As You Like It and was wondering if they could use my penny farthing as a prop. Naturally I agreed, and the next day she came by to pick it up.

Long story short, if you read this blog, like Shakespeare, and want to see my hi wheel featured on stage, make your way down to the Springstep Building in Medford anytime between April 17th and May 18th.

Leave a comment

Filed under Hi Wheel

Leave a Reply

