Bandito Design Co.

Thank you once again Instagram for introducing me to something that that I may have otherwise not known about.

BanditoDesign

The other day I was scrolling through my Instagram feed and I saw a post by Mama’s Sauce which was a regram of Bandito Design Co.‘s poster of Cabin In the Woods. I loved the genious of the design and the throwback look and feel to classic horror movie posters. The post lead me to look into the designer and I gotta say, all the other stuff I saw is just as good. I highly recommend you check it out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Thoughts

Leave a Reply

