One Month Later

So, if you couldn’t tell, I decided not to post anything for the past month because of what had happened (see previous post). I just didn’t think it was right and so out of respect I felt it needed to settle for a bit before I moved on the the next thing. A bunch has happened but none of it was important enough to interrupt this time period. And so, I’ve decided that enough time has passed for me to feel free to post again. I did however, want a separation, a buffer between whatever my next post will be. This post serves as that buffer. It’s time to move on.

Happy Holidays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

